Contact

Corporate Office:

Larry Moraes, Principal
(415) 377-5645
Larry@blueventureswinemarketing.com

Andy Fromm, Principal
(415) 999-1612
Andy@blueventureswinemarketing.com

Sue Ghest-Kehoe, Sales & Marketing Manager
(415) 747-8505
Sue@blueventureswinemarketing.com

Catherine Hunter, Controller
(415) 747-8505
Catherine@blueventureswinemarketing.com

Shannon Cavanaugh, Sales Support Specialist
(415) 747-8505
Shannon@blueventureswinemarketing.com

Mailing address:
52 Mitchell Blvd., San Rafael, CA 94903

Regional Managers:

Mark Mitchell, Southeast Regional Manager
Windermere, FL
(407) 375-2662
Mark@blueventureswinemarketing.com

Guy Willenbacher, CSW, Midwest Regional Manager
South Elgin, IL
(630) 788-9447
Guy@blueventureswinemarketing.com

Robert Balseca, Northeast Regional Manager
Monroe, NY
(646) 271-8557
Robert@blueventureswinemarketing.com

Brokers:

Select Brands, Inc.
Dwayne Shockley (Louisiana Territory)
41042 South 4th Street, Slidell, LA 70461
(985) 643-3425
Dwayne@selectbrandsinc.com

Classified Wine & Spirits
David Smith (Texas Territory)
5766 Balcones Drive, Suite 105, Austin, TX 78731
(512) 796-0056
David@classifedwine.net

Meritage Wine & Spirits
Ed Edwards (New England Territory)
P.O. Box 255, Cotuit, MA 02635
(508) 280-5755
ebe.meritage@comcast.net

50th State Beverages, Inc.
Bill Van Asperen (Hawaii Territory)
P.O. Box 31009, Honolulu, HI 96820
(808) 226-9463
winelord@hawaii.rr.com


Send Us A Message